Travel - Programs

The discovery journeys for the 65th Zonta Convention 2022 I Hamburg


"I haven't been everywhere yet, but it's on my bucket list."


"I don't want to postpone anything, I do it whenever I can. Every moment, every experience I will store in my heart and never forget. Nothing is more satisfying than fulfilling a dream. For me, experiences and impressions count much more than material things! So I always try to live in the here and now, of course I don't always succeed, but I have it in mind: live the moment!" Susan Sontag

Welcome to our selection of journeys exclusively for Zontians - accompanying the Zonta Covention 2022 in Hamburg.

Experience important Hanseatic cities, go on a cruise on the youngest sea on earth, immerse yourself in one of the most beautiful countries in the world or be a guest at historically significant German places and sites on a trip through the Republic.

We welcome you very warmly!


We will publish more tour programs here soon.

29 June - 09 July, 2022 I 11-days experience-journey comfort coach

Highlights-Tour I Germany

Germany. A country full of amazing nature and fascinating cultural landscape. With impressive history and dramatic history. Rich in art and culture. North or south, east or west, there is much to explore in Germany! Join us on a journey of discovery and be our guest in some of the most important cities of the republic.

We will accompany you to cities and places and make you a little more familiar with the country and its people, their culture and nature

Hamburg I Berlin I Dresden I Bamberg I Rothenburg ob der Tauber I München I Schloss Neuschwanstein I Frankfurt

» read more

29.June - 03. July 2022 I 5-day experience journey by comfort coach

Hanseatic Cities I The best of the North I Short Program

The story is as exciting as a thriller. Adventure, betrayal, war & love. The Hanseatic League could also provide the script for a great historical novel. Countless fates and tragedies are connected with the rise and fall of the brotherhood. But also immeasurable wealth and .... power!

But who or what was the Hanseatic League? As early as 1356, under the leadership of Lübeck, founded in 1159, the Hanseatic League took the step from a loose association as a trading Hanseatic League to an influential Hanseatic League of cities. And thus began the rise to one of the most powerful and influential trade alliances in history.

Hamburg I Rostock I Darß / Zingst I Wismar I Lübeck I Ship tour Lübeck - Travemünde I Hamburg

» in preparation

8-day cruise from 03 - 10 July 2022

Cruise I Baltic Sea

In terms of geological history, the Baltic Sea is still in its infancy at just 12,000 years old. And yet it has already experienced a lot in its young life. Whether trade and wealth, wars and conquests, art and culture - the Baltic Sea has always been a link between the peoples on its shores and beyond!

And so it is certainly not surprising that important cities are among the highlights of every Baltic Sea cruise... Tallinn, Stockholm, St. Petersburg or Helsinki. All magnificent and full of history and culture.... Cruise highlights aboard the MSC Preziosa.

Kiel I Tallinn I St. Petersburg I Helsinki I Stockholm I Kiel

» read more

8-day cruise from 18 - 25 June 2022

Cruise I Northern Europe

Once in a lifetime to Norway - this is the dream of many travelers. Why? There is a remarkably simple explanation: it is simply one of the most beautiful countries in the world.

From watching fascinating wildlife to dog sledding, from auroras to breathtaking landscapes, from Oslo to Spitsbergen.

And we would like to fulfill this dream "once in a lifetime to Norway" with this ship tour a little bit. Just enough to strengthen the desire to want to come again, to probably one of the most beautiful countries in the world!

» read more

Travel trends Newsletter Contact

Reise - Programme

Die Entdeckungsreisen zur 65. Zonta Convention 2022 I Hamburg


"Ich war noch nicht überall, aber es steht auf meiner Liste."


"Ich möch­te nichts ver­schie­ben, ich tue es wann im­mer es geht. Je­der Mo­ment, je­des Er­leb­nis wer­de ich in mei­nem Her­zen spei­chern und nie­mals ver­ges­sen. Nichts ist so be­glü­ckend, als sich ei­nen Traum zu er­fül­len. Für mich zäh­len Er­leb­nis­se und Ein­drü­cke viel mehr als ma­te­ri­el­le Din­ge! Also ver­su­che ich im­mer im Hier und Jetzt zu le­ben, im­mer ge­lingt mir das na­tür­lich nicht, aber ich habe es vor Au­gen: Lebe den Mo­ment!" Susan Sontag

Willkommen zu unserer Auswahl an exklusiven Reisen für Zontians begleitend zur Zonta Covention 2022 in Hamburg.

Erleben Sie bedeutende Hanse-Städte, gehen auf Kreuzfahrt auf dem jüngsten Meer der Erde, tauchen ein in eines der schönsten Länder der Welt oder sind Gast an bedeutenden deutschen Plätzen und Orten auf einer Reise durch die Republik.

Wir heißen Sie Herzlich Willkommen!

29.Juni - 09. Juli 2022 I 11-Tage Erlebnisreise im Komfort-Reisebus

Höhepunkte-Tour I Deutschland

Deutschland. Ein Land voller begeisternder Natur und faszinierender Kulturlandschaft. Mit beeindruckender Geschichte und dramatischer Historie. Reich an Kunst und Kultur. Ob Norden oder Süden, Osten oder Westen, in Deutschland gibt es viel zu erkunden! Gehen Sie mit uns auf Entdeckungsreise und sind Gast in einigen der bedeutenden Städte der Republik.

Wir begleiten Sie an Städte und Plätze und machen Sie ein wenig vertrauter mit Land und Leuten, ihrer Kultur und Natur.

Hamburg I Berlin I Dresden I Bamberg I Rothenburg ob der Tauber I München I Schloss Neuschwanstein I Frankfurt

» zum Reiseprogramm

29.Juni - 03. Juli 2022 I 5-Tage Erlebnisreise im Komfort-Reisebus

Hansestädte I Das Beste am Norden I Kurzprogramm

Die Geschichte ist spannend wie ein Krimi. Abenteuer, Verrat, Krieg & Liebe. Die Hanse könnte auch das Skript für einen großen historischen Roman liefern. Unzählige Schicksale und Tragödien verbinden sich mit Aufstieg und Fall der Bruderschaft. Aber auch unermesslicher Reichtum und …. Macht!

Doch wer oder was war die Hanse? Bereits im Jahre 1356 vollzog die Hanse unter Führung des 1159 gegründeten Lübeck den Schritt vom lockeren Zusammenschluss als Handelshanse zur einflussreichen Städtehanse. Und damit begann der Aufstieg zu einem der mächtigsten und einflussreichsten Handelsbündnisse der Geschichte.

Hamburg I Rostock I Darß / Zingst I Wismar I Lübeck I Schifffahrt Lübeck - Travemünde I Hamburg

» in Vorbereitung

8-tägige Kreuzfahrt vom 03. - 10. Juli 2022

Kreuzfahrt I Ostsee

Erdgeschichtlich betrachtet steckt die Ostsee mit ihren gerade mal 12.000 Jahren noch in den Kinderschuhen. Und doch hat sie in ihrem jungen Leben schon viel erlebt. Ob Handel und Reichtum, Kriege und Eroberungen, Kunst und Kultur - die Ostsee war von jeher eine Verbindung zwischen den Völkern an ihren Ufern und darüber hinaus!

Und so verwundert es sicherlich nicht, das bedeutende Städte zu den Höhepunkten einer jeden Ostsee-Kreuzfahrt zählen... Tallinn, Stockholm, St. Petersburg oder auch Helsinki. Allesamt prachtvoll und voller Geschichte und Kultur.... Höhepunkte der Kreuzfahrt an Bord der MSC Preziosa.

Kiel I Tallinn I St. Petersburg I Helsinki I Stockholm I Kiel

» zum Reiseprogramm

8-tägige Kreuzfahrt vom 18. - 25. Juni 2022

Kreuzfahrt I Nordeuropa

Einmal im Leben nach Norwegen – das ist der Traum vieler Reisender. Warum? Es gibt eine bemerkenswert einfache Erklärung dafür: Es ist schlicht und ergreifend eines der schönsten Länder der Welt.

Von der Beobachtung faszinierender Wildtiere bis zu Hundeschlittenfahrten, von Polarlichtern über atemberaubende Landschaften, von Oslo bis Spitzbergen.

Und wir möchten diesen Traum "einmal im Leben nach Norwegen" mit dieser Schiffstour ein klein wenig erfüllen. Gerade so viel, um den Wunsch zu stärken, wieder kommen zu wollen, in eines der wohl schönsten Länder der Welt!

» zum Reiseprogramm

Reisetrends Newsletter Kontakt